Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Delores Branch

Delores Branch

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Delores Branch
"I would recommend this young man for your insurance needs. Very professional, knowledgeable and polite."
Profile photo of Joe Koubek

Joe Koubek

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Koubek
"I came into the office without an appointment. I was greeted at the door. I said I would like to speak with Kevin Collier. This was my first visit with Kevin. He greeted me and we talked about my updates to my homeowners policy. We discussed my other policies as well. All went smoothly. All issues updated. Very happy with my office visit. Thanks to Kevin and his staff."
Profile photo of Leo H (Netta1814)

Leo H (Netta1814)

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leo H (Netta1814)
"Have had the best experience with insurance that I could ask for. Always polite and helpful. The staff with this agency is the best and couldn’t ask for a better insurance agency. Gave very good pricing and information. Recommended highly!!"
Profile photo of L A

L A

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L A
"The Kevin Collier State Farm team is top notch! This office cares for all of my needs with professionalism, timeliness and efficiency. The team is always ready and willing to assist!"
Profile photo of Nia Johnson

Nia Johnson

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nia Johnson
"The agents are so nice!! My needs are always met they have a customer for life!"
Profile photo of Candice Dow Banks

Candice Dow Banks

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Dow Banks
"Great customer service and very knowledgeable agent…"
Profile photo of Mariam

Mariam

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariam
"Kevin is a great agent and I will be sticking with State Farm indefinitely!"
Profile photo of Macey Williams

Macey Williams

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Macey Williams
"Kevin is running an excellent agency, and I’m happy to be covered by someone so thorough, efficient, and competent."
Profile photo of MYA MYA MYA!

MYA MYA MYA!

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MYA MYA MYA!
"Kevin is the best agent ever .he helped me when I didn't know what to do . He gave me the best deals on my car insurance. Must give him a call ."
Profile photo of M.M MILLER

M.M MILLER

December 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by M.M MILLER
"Professional and Timely response Thank you‼️"
Profile photo of Kim Clark

Kim Clark

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Clark
"Mr.Collier is very professional and was very helpful with addressing my questions."
Profile photo of Jerome Glenn

Jerome Glenn

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jerome Glenn
"Very good service and friendly customer service. Very professional."
Profile photo of brittany davis

brittany davis

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by brittany davis
"Fast easy process took care of all my insurance needs. Thank you lots! highly recommended"
Profile photo of Dayna Evans

Dayna Evans

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayna Evans
"Very Professional & Excellent Service"
Profile photo of Kenyon Mitchell

Kenyon Mitchell

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenyon Mitchell
"Great customer service."
Profile photo of Mike Brown

Mike Brown

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Brown
"Kevin is the best insurance agent I have ever had. I have personal and business insurance with him, he always gives me good advice even if he is just pointing me in the right direction. Definitely would refer him to everyone, appreciate all his help and support!"
Profile photo of Oria Sewell

Oria Sewell

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Oria Sewell
"Kevin Collier state farm agency gives excellent service for all your insurance needs and their staff is professional and very courteous I highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Asia Scott

Asia Scott

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asia Scott
"Thought I would have to pay a lot for my insurance but I got a Great Quote here & my car is on the road! 5 stars! I have actually recommended & they also love it here! Thanks again!!"
Profile photo of Lacie Keesee

Lacie Keesee

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lacie Keesee
"Fast and friendly service. Someone you can trust. I highly recommend visiting this office for all of your insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of toni Gingles

toni Gingles

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by toni Gingles
"Kevin Collier is a wonderful businessman and runs a very respectable and professional business. He’s thorough and patient. I’ve never had life insurance before and he walked me through it step by step and worked with me the whole way. I’m only in my early 20’s, me and all my friends have life insurance through him and are now set for life!"
Profile photo of Dorian Stokes

Dorian Stokes

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dorian Stokes
"Good agent's"
Profile photo of LISA HARRIS

LISA HARRIS

December 24, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by LISA HARRIS
"If you're looking for good rates and an Agent who cares, contact Kevin or Tara at State Farm. Highly recommended!!"
Profile photo of Shaniya Robinson

Shaniya Robinson

December 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaniya Robinson
"Great customer service ! Kevin and his agents are the best around! They make sure they take their time to help you the best way possible 👍"
Profile photo of Logan Curtis

Logan Curtis

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Curtis
"I can't speak highly enough of Kevin Collier State Farm Agency. The level of personalized attention and support I've received is unmatched. They make navigating insurance stress-free and have a genuine commitment to their clients' well-being. Kevin Collier and his team redefine excellence in the insurance industry. Grateful for their outstanding service."
Profile photo of Renea Thomas

Renea Thomas

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renea Thomas
"Kevin Collier State Farm Agency continues to impress me with their professionalism and dedication. They go above and beyond to ensure their clients are well taken care of. From quick responses to comprehensive coverage, they've earned my trust. I'm grateful to have them as my insurance provider. Five-star service, without a doubt!"